Calendar

2017-2018 Interlake Special Events & Closures

Thursday-Friday 11/23/17-11/24/17 Thanksgiving Closures
Monday-Tuesday 12/25/17-12/26/17 Christmas Closures
Monday 1/1/18 New Year’s Closure
Friday 1/12/18 Teacher In-Service Early Closure 3:45
Saturday 1/13/18 Interlake’s 36th Birthday!
Monday 1/15/18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closure
Sunday 1/28/18 Diversity Event at Small Faces
Monday 2/19/18 President’s Day Closure
Tuesday 2/20/18 Teacher In-Service Closure
Wednesday 2/28/18 Parent Forum at ICC 6:30-8:30
Saturday 3/10/18 Work Party (childcare provided) 9-2
Monday 3/12/18 Teachers Professional Day Closure
Thursday 4/12/18 Teacher In-Service Early Closure 3:45
Thursday 5/17/18 Parent Forum at Interlake 6:30-8:30
Monday 5/28/18 Memorial Day Closure
Saturday 6/2/18 Work Party (childcare provided) 9-2
Friday-Sunday 6/15/18-6/17/18 Annual Camano Island Family Camping Trip
Wednesday 6/13/18 Graduate Play 10AM Dress Rehearsal & 6:15 Performance
Friday 6/22/18 Graduate Sleepover
Tuesday 7/3/18 Annual Staff Retreat and Training Day Closure
Wednesday 7/4/18 Independence Day Closure
Saturday 7/21/18 Work Party (child care provided) 9-2:00
Thursday 8/2/18 Teacher in-service Early Closure 3:45
Saturday 8/25/18 Interlake Family/Graduation Picnic 11:30-2:00
Friday 8/31/18 Closed for teacher in-service